COSMOPOLITAN’s Fun Fearless Fabulous Women

The FUN FEARLESS FABULOUS AWARDS are given to 12 ladies who personify the COSMOPOLITAN woman. This year, they are singer Dasha Logan, pilot Elysia Mun, HR Development Officer Jessica Johan, Bank Manager Mimi Farina, Min Luna of Alotrophy & Stylist, photographer Nadirah Zakariya, fashion stylist Nareez Zabidi, Sheila Majid’s Manager Siti Zubaidah, Communications & Branding Manager Natra Ahmad, Audry Zin of Miliyasutra Industries, Jaja Anuar of Beba Bracelets and Rozanna Ariff of

COSMOPOLITAN also added on three new awards to acknowledge FUN FEARLESS FABULOUS celebrities; they are Lisa Surihari (actress, television host, and model), Mizz Nina (singer) and Sharifah Amani (actress).

Guests were loyal readers, award recipients and celebrities, who were all entertained by Aisya Hasnaa (actress and singer) and Nadia Aqilah (singer and songwriter) as they mingled over a delicious spread by venue partner, GTower.

All award-winners received products from sponsors Shu Uemura and L’Oreal Professionnel, and an exclusive trophy from COSMOPOLITAN.